~rsapkf

/tz

Unix time: 1656148973
UTC: Sat, Jun 25, 2022, 09:22:53 (+0000)

Your estimated timezone: UTC
Your estimated local time: Sat, Jun 25, 2022, 09:22:53 (+0000)

Day of the month: 25/30
Week of the year: 26/52
Day of the year: 176/365
CityLocal time (± UTC offset)
New York, NY, USASat, Jun 25, 2022, 05:22:53 (-0400)
Los Angeles, CA, USASat, Jun 25, 2022, 02:22:53 (-0700)
London, UKSat, Jun 25, 2022, 10:22:53 (+0100)
Tokyo, JapanSat, Jun 25, 2022, 18:22:53 (+0900)
Sydney, AustraliaSat, Jun 25, 2022, 19:22:53 (+1000)
Shanghai, ChinaSat, Jun 25, 2022, 17:22:53 (+0800)
New Delhi, IndiaSat, Jun 25, 2022, 14:52:53 (+0530)
Paris, FranceSat, Jun 25, 2022, 11:22:53 (+0200)
Moscow, RussiaSat, Jun 25, 2022, 12:22:53 (+0300)
Abu Dhabi, UAESat, Jun 25, 2022, 13:22:53 (+0400)